Ansprechpartner - Projektbetreuung



Ansprechpartner - Statik

Daniel Pfaff
Leitung Statik
Telefon 08631 3770-47
d.pfaff@innbau.de
 
   
   
Uwe Kornreder
Statik | Betontechnologie
Telefon 08631 3770-48
u.kornreder@innbau.de
Almuth Hofer
Statik
Telefon 08631 3770-55
a.hofer@innbau.de
   
   
   
Ansprechpartner - Elementdecken

Yvonne Pelger
Leitung | Projektannahme
Telefon 08631 3770-40
y.pelger@innbau.de
Marion Schmidberger
Assistenz | Projektannahme
Telefon 08631 3770-99
m.schmidberger@innbau.de
   
 
Valentin Bitzer
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-18
v.bitzer@innbau.de
   
   
Christoph Godl
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-49
c.godl@innbau.de
Mirko Greif
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-46
m.greif@innbau.de
   
 
Sandra Gutjahr
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-37
s.gutjahr@innbau.de
Andrea Hinniger
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-44
a.hinniger@innbau.de
   
   
Walter Mittermayr
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-43
w.mittermayr@innbau.de
Steve Müller
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-54
s.mueller@innbau.de
   
   
Andrea Viehhauser
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-39
a.viehhauser@innbau.de
Peter Zatschker
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-85
p.zatschker@innbau.de
   
   
   
Ansprechpartner - Wandelemente

Martin Hörth
Leitung | Projektannahme
Telefon 08631 3770-41
m.hoerth@innbau.de
 
   
   
Josef Niederleitner
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-59
j.niederleitner@innbau.de
Franz Stehbeck
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-50
f.stehbeck@innbau.de
   
   
Michael Thaller
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-45
m.thaller@innbau.de
Birgit Watzinger
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-29
b.watzinger@innbau.de
   
   
   
   
Ansprechpartner - Sonderteile

Alexander Kraushaar
Leitung Sonderteile
Telefon 08631 3770-15
a.kraushaar@innbau.de
 
   
   
Josef Frauenknecht
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-58
j.frauenknecht@innbau.de
Günter Honsowitz
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-23
g.honsowitz@innbau.de
   
   
Enrico Precht
Projektbetreuung
Telefon 08631 3770-94
e.precht@innbau.de